Students

Kenya Alfaro
kea54@case.edu

Kelsey Bower
kelsey.bower@case.edu

Elena Bracken

Emily Conlan
ecc91@case.edu

Nicholas Couturier
nicholas.couturier@case.edu

Hendrik Dewald
hendrik.dewald@case.edu

Elizabeth Hahn
elizabeth.hahn@case.edu

Takla Hanna
takla.hanna@case.edu

Youjoung Kim
youjoung.kim@case.edu

Shane Piers
shane.piers@case.edu

Anisha Rastogi
Anisha.Rastogi@case.edu

Sydney Song
sydney.song@case.edu

Junwoo Suh
jxs1663@case.edu

Carolyn Williams
carolyn.a.williams@case.edu

Andrew Aylward
aaylward25@gmail.com

Elise Baron
e.i.baron@vikes.csuohio.edu

Andrew Bazyk
andrew.bazyk@case.edu

Hillary Bedell
hillary.bedell@case.edu

Nabeel Chowdhury
nhc22@case.eduNatalie Cole
natalie.cole@case.edu

Kristina Collins
kvc2@case.edu

Douglas Cale Crowder
dcc67@case.edu

Jessica deAbreu
jxd484@case.edu

Christopher Delianides
christopher.delianides@case.edu

Karen Fang
karen.fang@case.edu

Mitali Ghate

Anneke Gilbert
anneke.gilbert@case.edu

Paul Gloth
paul.gloth@case.edu

Andrew Goh
aig189@case.edu

Mehmet Gormez
mag244@case.edu

Kabilar Gunalan
kxg48@case.edu

John Hermann
john.hermann@case.edu

George Hoeferlin
george.hoeferlin@case.edu

Matthew Huffman
matthewhuffman12@yahoo.com

Brianna Hutchison
bch57@case.edu

Jaes Jones
jaes.jones@case.edu

Chaitanya Kolluru
chaitanya.kolluru@case.edu

Nathan Kostick
nathan.kostick@case.edu

John Krall
jtk98@case.edu

Danny Lam
dvl17@case.edu

Cameron LaMack
c.lamack@vikes.csuohio.edu

Madeline Lindemann
mgl57@case.edu

Platon Lukyanenko
platon.lukyanenko@case.edu

Luis Mesias Flores
em136@case.edu

Andrew Newton
andycn90@gmail.com

Tyler Petrie
tpetrie@uw.edu

Ryan-David Reyes
ryan-david.reyes@case.edu

Griffin Rial
griffin.rial@case.edu

Leah Marie Roldan
leah.roldan@case.edu

Brian Sanner
brian.sanner@case.edu

John R Schultz
j.r.schultz@vikes.csuohio.edu

Aniruddah Upadhye
aru6@case.edu

Natalie Walker
natalie.walker@case.edu

Derek Wolf
derekwolf19@gmail.com

Hao Wu
hao.wu14@case.edu

Kevin Yang
kxy250@case.edu