Students

Ahmad Algohary
axa667@case.edu

Sepideh Azarianpour-Esfahani
sxa786@case.edu

Cristian Barrera
crb138@case.edu

Kelsey Bower
kelsey.bower@case.edu

Nabeel Chowdhury
nhc22@case.edu

Emily Conlan
ecc91@case.edu

Douglas Cale Crowder
dcc67@case.edu

Jessica deAbreu
jxd484@case.edu

Hendrik Dewald
hendrik.dewald@case.edu

Luis Mesias Flores
lem136@case.edu

Paulina Getsy
pxg55@case.edu

Anneke Gilbert
anneke.gilbert@case.edu

Paul Gloth
paul.gloth@case.edu

Andrew Goh
aig189@case.edu

Mehmet Gormez
mag244@case.edu

Takla Hanna
takla.hanna@case.edu

Amogh Hiremath
axh672@case.edu

George Hoeferlin
george.hoeferlin@case.edu

Tyler Johnson
txj162@case.edu

Youjoung Kim
youjoung.kim@case.edu

John Krall
jtk98@case.edu

Cameron LaMack
c.lamack@vikes.csuohio.edu

Patrick Leo
pjl54@case.edu

Lin Li
lxl477@case.edu

Madeline Lindemann
mgl57@case.edu

Platon Lukyanenko
platon.lukyanenko@case.edu

Tyler Petrie
tpetrie@uw.edu

Shane Piers
shane.piers@case.edu

Anisha Rastogi
Anisha.Rastogi@case.edu

Ryan-David Reyes
ryan-david.reyes@case.edu

Leah Marie Roldan
leah.roldan@case.edu

John R Schultz
j.r.schultz12@vikes.csuohio.edu

Jay Shiralkar
jrs353@case.edu

Sydney Song
sydney.song@case.edu

Junwoo Suh
jxs1663@case.edu

Aniruddah Upadhye
aru6@case.edu

Kevin Yang
kxy250@case.edu