Clinical Support

Marie Abdul-Karim
Regulatory Specialist – Pediatric Administration
Lewis Lab
mla17@case.edu

Shane Bender
Research Assistant
Electrical Nerve Block Team
sxb1117@case.edu

Cindy Clark, OT
Alberts Lab
(216) 957-3560
clarkc@ccf.org

Betty Dunger
Clinical Coordinator
Neuro Urology and Upper Extremity
(216) 791-3800 x6119
bdunger@fescenter.org

Amy Friedl, MS, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
Stroke Research
(216) 957-3549
afriedl@metrohealth.org

Krissy Hansen, PT
Physical Therapist
Stroke Research
(216) 957-3584
khansen1@metrohealth.org

Sarah Hassan
Scientific Investigator, Disease Biology
Galvani Bioelectronics
sarah.f.hassan@galvani.bio

Terri Hisel, OTR/L, MBA
Occupational Therapist
Stroke Research
(216) 957-3582
thisel@metrohealth.org

Lavern Hurley
Study Coordinator
Alberts Lab

Elizabeth Jansen, BA
Research Coordinator
Alberts Lab
(216) 445-3866
jansena@ccf.org

Susan Linder, PT, DPT
Clinical Specialist
Alberts Lab
(216) 445-9815
linders@ccf.org

Lisa Lombardo, MPT
Physical Therapist
Lower Extremity
(216) 791-3800 x4909
llombardo@fescenter.org

Jessica McCabe, MPT, DPT
Physical Therapist
Pundik Lab
(216) 791-3800 x3830
jmccabe@fescenter.org

Angela Noecker
Research Associate
McIntyre Lab
(216) 368-0969

Amanda Penko, MA
Exercise Physiologist
Alberts Lab
(216) 636-9717
penkoa@ccf.org

Anson Rosenfeldt, PT, DPT
Physical Therapist
Alberts Lab

David Schindler, PT, DPT
Physical Therapist
Alberts Lab
(216) 445-3866
schindd@ccf.org

Melissa Schmitt, RN
Research Nurse
Neuro Urology, Upper Extremity
(216) 791-3800 x3801
mschmitt@fescenter.org

Ageel Seals
Study Coordinator
Alberts Lab

Toni Wilson, RN
Research Nurse
Upper Extremity
awilson@metrohealth.org

Engineering & Technical Support

Stephanie Bailey, BS
Biomedical Engineer
Lower Extremity
(216) 791-3800 x4615
sbailey@fescenter.org

Karen Brooks
Implant Technician
TDL
(216) 368-3251
kbrooks@fescenter.org

Jim Buckett, MS
Senior Engineer
TDL
(216) 368-0361
jrb2@case.edu

Mike Buss
Software Engineer
Alberts Lab
(216) 445-3866
bussm@ccf.org

Jim Coburn
Senior Software Architect
jcoburn@fescenter.org

Jacob Cox
Senior Research Engineer
Jacob.cox@va.gov

Tanujit Dey
Statistician
Alberts Lab
(216) 445-1336
deyt@ccf.org

Taylor Dolezal
Software Engineer
Alberts Lab
(216) 445-3866
dolezat@ccf.org

Jeremy Dunning
Hardware Engineer
TDL
(216) 368-3153
jeremy.dunning@va.gov

Tina Emancipator, RVT, LAT
Veterinary Research Technician
(216) 368-3978
tina.goetz@case.edu

Mark Gustetic
Software Engineer
Alberts Lab
(216) 444-3866
gustetm@ccf.org

Ron Hart, MS
Biomedical Engineer
Upper Extremity
(216) 957-3448
rlh18@case.edu

Joris Lambrecht, MS
Biomedical Engineer
Upper Extremity
(216) 539-2372
joris@case.edu

Bill Memberg, MS
Biomedical Engineer
Upper Extremity
(216) 957-3606
wdm@case.edu

Mike Miller, MS
Biomedical Engineer
Lower Extremity
(216) 791-3800 x4695
mem9@case.edu

Fred Montague, MS
Implant Engineer
TDL
(216) 368-3154
fwm@case.edu

Rami Rizik
Engineer
Alberts Lab
(216) 445-3866
rizkr2@ccf.org

John Schnellenberger
Hardware Engineer
TDL, Lower Extremity
john.schnellenberger@va.gov

Margaret Skelly, PhD
Engineer
Pundik Lab
(216) 791-3800 x6138
peggy.skelly@gmail.com

Brian Smith, BSc (Hons)
Director, Active Implantable Systems
(216) 368-2760
bsmith@case.edu

Matthew Streicher
Engineer
Alberts Lab

Jim Uhlir, MS, MBA
Technical Laboratory Manager
TDL
(216) 368-3153
jpu2@case.edu

Operational Support

Chris Anielski
Administrative Assistant
Upper Extremity
(216) 957-3683
canielski@fescenter.org

Mary Buckett
Communications Manager
(216) 791-3800 x5804
mbuckett@fescenter.org

Cheryl Dudek, MBA
Director of Operations
(216) 791-3800 x5806
cdudek@fescenter.org

Laura Polacek
Administrative Assistant
(216) 957-3368
lkp3@case.edu

Erika Woodrum
Biomedical Illustrator
(216) 231-3257
ewoodrum@fescenter.org