Clinical Support

Cindy Clark, OT
Alberts Lab
(216) 957-3560
clarkc@ccf.org

Betty Dunger
Clinical Coordinator
Neuro Urology and Upper Extremity
(216) 791-3800 x6119
bdunger@fescenter.org

Amy Friedl, MS, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
Stroke Research
(216) 957-3549
afriedl@metrohealth.org

Krissy Hansen, PT
Physical Therapist
Stroke Research
(216) 957-3584
khansen1@metrohealth.org

Terri Hisel, OTR/L, MBA
Occupational Therapist
Stroke Research
(216) 957-3582
thisel@metrohealth.org

Shannon Hogan, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
Stroke Research
(216) 957-3583
shogan@metrohealth.org

Lavern Hurley
Study Coordinator
Alberts Lab

Alexandra Hutchison, LPN
Research Nurse & Coordinator
(216) 231-3257
ahutchison@fescenter.org

Elizabeth Jansen, BA
Research Coordinator
Alberts Lab
(216) 445-3866
jansena@ccf.org

Susan Linder, PT, DPT
Clinical Specialist
Alberts Lab
(216) 445-9815
linders@ccf.org

Lisa Lombardo, MPT
Physical Therapist
Lower Extremity
(216) 791-3800 x4909
llombardo@fescenter.org

Kim MacKay, LPN
Clinical Research Coordinator
SCI Upper Extremity
(216) 957-3558
kmackay@metrohealth.org

Jessica McCabe, MPT, DPT
Physical Therapist
Pundik Lab
(216) 791-3800 x63830
jmccabe@fescenter.org

Jacob McClellan
Research Assistant
Silver Lab

jxm957@case.edu

Angela Noecker
Research Associate
McIntyre Lab
(216) 368-0969

Blake Perkins, LPT
Research Therapist OBC SCI Upper Extremity
McIntyre Lab
(216) 957-3691
blakeperk91@gmail.com

Amanda Penko, MA
Exercise Physiologist
Alberts Lab
(216) 636-9717
penkoa@ccf.org

Olivia Powell
Research Associate
Bhadra Lab
obd@case.edu

Anson Rosenfeldt, PT, DPT
Physical Therapist
Alberts Lab

David Schindler, PT, DPT
Physical Therapist
Alberts Lab
(216) 445-3866
schindd@ccf.org

Melissa Schmitt, RN
Research Nurse
Neuro Urology, Upper Extremity
(216) 791-3800 x63801
mschmitt@fescenter.org

Ageel Seals
Study Coordinator
Alberts Lab

Toni Wilson, RN
Research Nurse
Upper Extremity
awilson@metrohealth.org

Alexandria Wyant
Study Coordinator
Machado Lab
wyanta@ccf.org

Engineering & Technical Support

Shane Bender
Research Assistant
Electrical Nerve Block Team
sxb1117@case.edu

Karen Brooks
Implant Technician
TDL
(216) 368-3251
kbrooks@fescenter.org

Jim Buckett, MS
Senior Engineer
TDL
(216) 368-0361
jrb2@case.edu

Mike Buss
Software Engineer
Alberts Lab
(216) 445-3866
bussm@ccf.org

Jim Coburn
Senior Software Architect
jcoburn@fescenter.org

Tanujit Dey
Statistician
Alberts Lab
(216) 445-1336
deyt@ccf.org

Jacob Cox
Senior Research Engineer
Jacob.cox@va.gov

Robert Daniels
Research Associate
Bhadra Lab
(216) 778-1606
rxd409@case.edu

David Green, PhD
Senior Research Associate
Bhadra Lab
dbg36@case.edu

Jeremy Dunning
Hardware Engineer
TDL
(216) 368-3153
jeremy.dunning@va.gov

Tina Emancipator, RVT, LAT
Veterinary Research Technician
(216) 368-3978
tina.goetz@case.edu

Mark Gustetic
Software Engineer
Alberts Lab
(216) 444-3866
gustetm@ccf.org

Ron Hart, MS
Biomedical Engineer
Upper Extremity
(216) 957-3448
rlh18@case.edu

Joris Lambrecht, MS
Biomedical Engineer
Upper Extremity
(216) 539-2372
joris@case.edu

Bill Memberg, MS
Biomedical Engineer
Upper Extremity
(216) 957-3606
wdm@case.edu

Fred Montague, MS
Implant Engineer
TDL
(216) 368-3154
fwm@case.edu

Mark Pordash
Software Technician & Biomedical Engineer
TDL
mpordash@aptcenter.org

Margaret Skelly, PhD
Engineer
Pundik Lab
(216) 791-3800 x66138
peggy.skelly@gmail.com

Brian Smith, BSc (Hons)
Director, Active Implantable Systems
(216) 368-2760
bsmith@case.edu

Matthew Streicher
Engineer
Alberts Lab

Jim Uhlir, MS, MBA
Technical Laboratory Manager
TDL
(216) 368-3153
jpu2@case.edu

Operational Support

Chris Anielski
Administrative Assistant
Upper Extremity
(216) 957-3683
canielski@fescenter.org

Cheryl Dudek, MBA
Director of Operations
(216) 791-3800 x65806
cdudek@fescenter.org

Martha Liechty
Biomedical Illustrator
(216) 231-3257
mlichety@fescenter.org

Laura Polacek
Administrative Assistant
(216) 957-3368
lkp3@case.edu

Erika Woodrum, CMI
Public Affairs Specialist
(216) 231-3257
ewoodrum@fescenter.org