Support Team

Clinical Support

Engineering & Technical Support

Operational Support

 


 

Clinical Support

FES-headshot
Marie Abdul-Karim
Regulatory Specialist – Pediatric Administration
Lewis Lab
mla17@case.edu

 

Bryden-webAnne Bryden, OTR/L
Upper Extremity
(216) 957-3594
amb31@case.edu

 

FES-headshotCindy Clark, OT
Alberts Lab
(216) 957-3560
clarkc@ccf.org

 

Dunger-webBetty Dunger
Clinical Coordinator
Neuro Urology and Upper Extremity
(216) 791-3800 x6119
bduger@fescenter.org

 

FES-headshotAmy Friedl, MS, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
Stroke Research
(216) 957-3549
afriedl@metrohealth.org

 

FES-headshotTheresa Fallon
Clinical Research Coordinator
Respiratory Research
(216) 778-3612
tfallon@metrohealth.org

 

Hansen

Krissy Hansen, PT
Physical Therapist
Stroke Research
(216) 957-3584
mailto:khansen1@metrohealth.org

 

FES-headshot

Sarah Hassan
Scientific Investigator, Disease Biology
Galvani Bioelectronics
sarah.f.hassan@galvani.bio

 

HiselTerri Hisel, OTR/L, MBA
Occupational Therapist
Stroke Research
(216) 957-3582
thisel@metrohealth.org

FES-headshot
Lavern Hurley

Study Coordinator
Alberts Lab

 

jansen-webElizabeth Jansen, BA
Research Coordinator
Alberts Lab
(216) 445-3866
jansena@ccf.org

 

Linder-webSusan Linder, PT, DPT
Clinical Specialist
Alberts Lab
(216) 445-9815
linders@ccf.org

 

lisa-lombardo-webLisa Lombardo, MPT
Physical Therapist
Lower Extremity
(216) 791-3800 x4909
llombardo@fescenter.org

 

MaloneyPeggy Maloney, RN
Research Nurse
(216) 957-3558
mmaloney@fescenter.org

 

FES-headshotJessica McCabe, PT
Physical Therapist
Pundik Lab
(216) 791-3800 x3830
jmccabe@fescenter.org

 

Headshot_Naples_Greg-webGregory Naples, MS
Program Manager
Stroke Research
(216) 957-3552
ggn@case.edu

 

Angela-Noecker-webAngela Noecker
Research Associate
McIntyre Lab
(216) 368-0969

 

penko

Amanda Penko, MA
Exercise Physiologist
Alberts Lab
(216) 636-9717
penkoa@ccf.org

anson rosenfeldtAnson Rosenfeldt, PT, DPT
Physical Therapist
Alberts Lab

 

schindlerDavid Schindler, PT, DPT
Physical Therapist
Alberts Lab
(216) 445-3866
schindd@ccf.org

 

m-schmittMelissa Schmitt, RN
Research Nurse
Neuro Urology, Upper Extremity
(216) 791-3800 x3801
mschmitt@fescenter.org

FES-headshot


Ageel Seals

Study Coordinator
Alberts Lab

 

FES-headshot
Laura Shaw
Research Assistant
las187@case.edu

 

FES-headshot

Toni Wilson, RN
Research Nurse
Upper Extremity
awilson@metrohealth.org

 

Return to the beginning of Clinical Support

Return to the top of page

 


Engineering & Technical Support

 

stephanie-bailey-webStephanie Bailey, BS
Biomedical Engineer
Lower Extremity
(216) 791-3800 x4615
sbailey@fescenter.org

 

Karen-Brooks-WebKaren Brooks
Implant Technician
TDL
(216) 368-3251
kbrooks@fescenter.org

 

Jim-Buckett-webJim Buckett, MS
Senior Engineer
TDL
(216) 368-0361
jrb2@case.edu

 

buss-web

Mike Buss
Software Engineer
Alberts Lab
(216) 445-3866
bussm@ccf.org

FES-headshot
Jacob Cox

Senior Research Engineer
Jacob.cox@va.gov

 

FES-headshotTanujit Dey
Statistician
Alberts Lab
(216) 445-1336
deyt@ccf.org

 

dolezal-webTaylor Dolezal
Software Engineer
Alberts Lab
(216) 445-3866
dolezat@ccf.org

 

jeremy-dunning-webJeremy Dunning
Hardware Engineer
TDL
(216) 368-3153
jeremy.dunning@va.gov

 

FES-headshotTina Emancipator, RVT, LAT
Veterinary Research Technician
(216) 368-3978
tina.goetz@case.edu

 

 

gustetic-webMark Gustetic
Software Engineer
Alberts Lab
(216) 444-3866
gustetm@ccf.org

 

Ron Hart, MS
Biomedical Engineer
Upper Extremity
(216) 957-3448
rlh18@case.edu

 

FES-headshotDennis Johnson, AD
Electronics Technician
TDL
(216) 368-4749
djohnson@fescenter.org

 

Lambrecht-webJoris Lambrecht, MS
Biomedical Engineer
Upper Extremity
(216) 539-2372
joris@case.edu

 

Memberg-webBill Memberg, MS
Biomedical Engineer
Upper Extremity
(216) 957-3606
wdm@case.edu

 

michael-miller-webMike Miller, MS
Biomedical Engineer
Lower Extremity
(216) 791-3800 x4695
mem9@case.edu

 

Montague-web

Fred Montague, MS
Implant Engineer
TDL
(216) 368-3154
fwm@case.edu

Brian-MurphyBrian Murphy
Biomedical Engineer
(216) 368-8541
bam42@case.edu

rizkRami Rizik
Engineer
Alberts Lab
(216) 445-3866
rizkr2@ccf.org

 

john-schnellenberger-web

John Schnellenberger
Hardware Engineer
TDL, Lower Extremity
john.schnellenberger@va.gov

 

FES-headshotMargaret Skelly, PhD
Engineer
Pundik Lab
(216) 791-3800 x6138
peggy.skelly@gmail.com

 

Brian-Smith-webBrian Smith, BSc (Hons)
NNP Team
(216) 368-2760
bsmith@case.edu

 

Kevin Tloczynski, BSE
Biomedical Engineer
(216) 374-0175
kht@case.edu

 

matthew streicherMatthew Streicher
Engineer
Alberts Lab

 

Headshot_Uhlir_Jim-webJim Uhlir, MS, MBA
Technical Laboratory Manager
TDL
(216) 368-3153
jpu2@case.edu

 

Return to the beginning of Engineering & Technical Support

Return to the top of page

 


Operational Support

 

Chris Anielski
Administrative Assistant
Upper Extremity
(216) 957-3683
canielski@fescenter.org

 

Mary Buckett
Communications Manager
(216) 791-3800 x5804
mbucket@fescenter.org

 

Cheryl-DudekCheryl Dudek, MBA
Director of Operations
(216) 791-3800 x5806
cdudek@fescenter.org

 

Carrie-webCarrie Kurutz
Grants Manager
(216) 791-3800 x5808
ckurutz@fescenter.org

 

Laura-PolacekLaura Polacek
Administrative Assistant
(216) 957-3368
lkp3@case.edu

 

Erika-Woodrum-webErika Woodrum
Biomedical Illustrator
(216) 231-3257
ewoodrum@fescenter.org

 

Return to the beginning of Operational Support

Return to the top of page