Students

Post Doctoral

Omar Ameer, PhD
oza2@case.edu

Ross Anderson, PhD

David Cunningham, PhD
cunninghamda1@gmail.com

Elizabeth Damato, RN, CPNP
edg@case.edu

Bryan Howell, PhD
bryan.howell@case.edu

Yee-Hsee Hsieh, PhD
yhsieh13@gmail.co  m

Emily Graczyk, PhD
emily.graczyk@case.edu

Nick Maling, PhD
nicholas.maling@case.edu

Ibrahim Salman, PhD
ims35@case.edu

James Seckler, PhD
jms92@case.edu 

Ruth Siegel, PhD
res7@case.edu

Tina Vrabec, PhD
tlv@case.edu

Michiko Watanbe, PhD
mxw13@case.edu

Khalequz Zaman, PhD
kxz91@case.du

Woineshet Zenebe, PhD
wjz10@case.edu

 

Graduate Students

Marie Abdul-Karim
mla17@case.edu

Arvid Keshav Ananthakrishnan

Andrew Aylward
aaylward25@gmail.com

Elise Baron
e.i.baron@vikes.csuohio.edu

Andrew Bazyk
andrew.bazyk@case.edu

Sriram Boppana
sriram.boppana@case.edu

Kelsey Bower
kelsey.bower@case.edu

Elena Bracken

Kevin Cheng
kevin.h.cheng@case.edu

Greg Coffee
gac43@case.edu

Natalie Cole
natalie.cole@case.edu

Danielle Conneely

Nicholas Couturier
nicholas.couturier@case.edu

Douglas Cale Crowder
dcc67@case.edu

Ivana Cuberovic
ivana.cuberovic@case.edu

Jessica deArbreu
jxd484@case.edu

Hendrik Dewald
hendrik.dewald@case.edu

Yong Qiu Doughman
yxd8@case.edu

Melissa Dusek
med127@case.edu

Thomas Eggers
thomas.eggers@case.edu

Karen Fang
karen.fang@case.edu

Anneke Frankemolle
frankea2@ccf.org

Aidan Friederich

Paulina Getsy
pxg55@case.edu

Mitali Ghate

Paul Gloth

Kabilar Gunalan
(216) 445-7856
kxg48@case.edu

Palak Gupta
palak.gupta@case.edu

Davina Gutierrez
dvg1@case.edu

Elizabeth (Thrailkill) Heald
elizabeth.thrailkill@case.edu

George Hoeferlin
gfj16@case.edu

Brent Hughes
brent.hughes@case.edu

Matthew Huffman
matthewhuffman12@yahoo.com

Sharvari Inamdar
sharvari.inamdar@case.edu

Sukanya Iyer

Mary Jerome
mary.jerome@case.edu

Jingle Jiang
(919) 601-0141
jingle.jiang@case.edu

Youjoung Kim
youjoung.kim@case.edu

Gina Kola
gxk184@case.edu

Chaitanya Kolluru
cxk340@case.edu

Nathan Kostick
nathan.kostick@case.edu

 Kaitlyn Lewis
kaitlyn.lewis@case.edu

Lin Li

Suzhou Li

Platon Lukyanenko
platon.lukyanenko@case.edu

Kellen McGee
kem39@case.edu

Andrew Newton
andycn90@gmail.com

Deep Patel

Chen Qiu
chen.qiu@case.edu

Anisha Rastogi
Anisha.Rastogi@case.edu

Megan Riley

Leah Marie Roldan

Greg Russell

Brian Sanner
brian.sanner@case.edu

Dhruv Seshadri
drug.seshadri@case.edu

Reuben Shamir
reuben.shamir@case.edu

Jay Shiralkar
jay.shiralkar@case.edu

Aditi Shirke
aditi.shirke@case.edu

Rajat Shivacharan
rajat.shivacharan@case.edu

Sruthi Sivakumar
sruthi.sivakumar@case.edu

Dustin Snapper
dustin.snapper@case.edu

Swarna Solanki
(919) 601-0141
swarna.solanki@gmail.com

Bolin Song
bolin.song@case.edu

Yingnan Song
yingnan.song2@case.edu

Muthumeenakshi Subramanian
muthumeenakshi.subramanian@case.edu

Junwoo Suh

Amita Veena
veenaa2@gmail.com

Daphne Vincent
daphne.vincent@case.edu

Xiangxue Wang
xiangxue.wang@case.edu

Jiawen Wei

Adam Wheeler
arw90@case.edu

Frank Willett
frw9@case.edu

Carolyn Williams
carolyn.a.williams@case.edu

Derek Wolf
(614) 371-8093
derekwolf19@gmail.com

Hao Wu
hao.wu14@case.du

Runjie Yang

Daniel Young
daniel.young@case.edu

Ziwei Zhao
ziwei.zhao4@case.edu

Zhehao Zhang
zhehao.zhang@case.edu

Yang Zheng
yang.zheng5@case.edu

Bo Zhou
bxz141@case.edu