Students

Post Doctoral

Ross Anderson, PhD

Elizabeth Damato, RN, CPNP
edg@case.edu

Bryan Howell
bryan.howell@case.edu

Nick Maling
nicholas.maling@case.edu

Sarah Ozinga (Richardson)
(216) 445-7856
richars6@ccf.org

Tina Vrabec
tlv@case.edu

Graduate Students

Arvid Keshav Ananthakrishnan, MS

Andrew Aylward
aaylward25@gmail.com

Elise Baron
e.i.baron@vikes.csuohio.edu

Andrew Bazyk
andrew.bazyk@case.edu

Kelsey Bower
kelsey.bower@case.edu

Elena Bracken, MS

Natalie Cole
natalie.cole@case.edu

Danielle Conneely, MS

Nicholas Couturier, PhD
nicholas.couturier@case.edu

Douglas Cale Crowder
dcc67@case.edu

Ivana Cuberovic, PhD
ivana.cuberovic@case.edu

Jessica deArbreu
jxd484@case.edu

Hendrik Dewald, PhD
hendrik.dewald@case.edu

Thomas Eggers, PhD
thomas.eggers@case.edu

Karen Fang, MD, MS
karen.fang@case.edu

Anneke Frankemolle
frankea2@ccf.org

Mitali Ghate, MS

Emily Graczyk, PhD
emily.graczyk@case.edu

Kabilar Gunalan, MD
(216) 445-7856
kxg48@case.edu

Elizabeth (Thrailkill) Heald
elizabeth.thrailkill@case.edu

Matthew Huffman
matthewhuffman12@yahoo.com

Mary Jerome, MS
mary.jerome@case.edu

Jingle Jiang
(919) 601-0141
jingle.jiang@case.edu

Nathan Kostick, BS/MS
nathan.kostick@case.edu

Kaitlyn Lewis, MS
kaitlyn.lewis@case.edu

Lin Li, MS

Platon Lukyanenko
platon.lukyanenko@case.edu

Brian Murphy
(216) 368-8541
bam42@case.edu

Andrew Newton
andycn90@gmail.com

Deep Patel, MS

 

Chen Qiu, PhD
chen.qiu@case.edu

Anisha Rastogi
Anisha.Rastogi@case.edu

Megan Riley, MS

Greg Russell, PhD

Brian Sanner, PhD
brian.sanner@case.edu

Dhruv Seshadri, MS
drug.seshadri@case.edu

Reuben Shamir, PhD
reuben.shamir@case.edu

Rajat Shivacharan
rajat.shivacharan@case.edu

Dustin Snapper, MS
dustin.snapper@case.edu

Swarna Solanki
(919) 601-0141
swarna.solanki@gmail.com

Daphne Vincent, MS
daphne.vincent@case.edu

Xiangxue Wang, MS
xiangxue.wang@case.edu

Jiawen Wei, MS

Frank Willett
frw9@case.edu

Carolyn Williams, MS
carolyn.a.williams@case.edu

Derek Wolf
(614) 371-8093
derekwolf19@gmail.com

Hao Wu, MS
hao.wu14@case.du

Runjie Yang, MS

Daniel Young
daniel.young@case.edu

Zhehao Zhang, MS
zhehao.zhang@case.edu

Yang Zheng, MS
yang.zheng5@case.edu

Bo Zhou, MS
bxz141@case.edu